HOME CERTIFICATE OF INSURANCE REQUEST CONTACT STAFF MAP LOCATION

Comprehensive Protection
 for Your  Insurance Needs


CONDOMINIUMS AND APARTMENTS

COMMERCIAL BUILDINGS

CONTRACTORS

RESTAURANTS

BUSINESS OWNERS PACKAGE

COMMERCIAL AUTO

NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS

WORKERS COMPENSATION

HOMEOWNERS AND LANDLORDS

CONDOMINIUM UNIT OWNERS / RENTERS

AUTOMOBILE INSURANCE

RECREATIONAL VEHICLES

LIFE INSURANCE AND ANNUITY

O u r   S t a f f
______________________________
Agent/Broker Michael Miller
Phone: 415-454-0100 ext: 13
Toll Free: 888-822-4467 ext: 13
Fax: 415-454-8311
Email:
michael@michaelmillerinsurance.com
 
Administrative Assistant/Customer Service Sue Miller
Phone: 415-454-0100 ext. 16
Toll Free: 888-822-4467
Fax: 415-454-8311
Email:
sue@michaelmillerinsurance.com

 
Customer Service Representative Aaron Miller
Phone: 415-454-0100 ext: 10
Toll Free: 888-822-4467 ext: 10
Fax: 415-454-8311
Email: aaron@michaelmillerinsurance.com

 
Customer Service Representative Rosemary Season
Phone: 415-454-0100 ext: 14
Toll Free: 888-822-4467 ext: 14
Fax: 415-454-8311
Email:
rosemary@michaelmillerinsurance.com

 
Customer Service Representative Ryan Custer
Phone: 415-454-0100 ext: 17
Toll Free: 888-822-4467 ext: 17
Fax: 415-454-8311
Email:
ryan@michaelmillerinsurance.com

 
Account Manager Stacey Counts
Phone: 415-454-0100 ext: 15
Toll Free: 888-822-4467 ext: 11
Fax: 415-454-8311
email: stacey@michaelmillerinsurance.com

 
Account Manager Kristi Wells
Phone: 415-454-0100 ext: 11
Toll Free: 888-822-4467 ext: 11
Fax: 415-454-8311
Email:
kristi@michaelmillerinsurance.com

 
Accounting Eva Del Torre
Phone: 415-454-0100 ext: 17
Toll Free: 888-822-4467 ext: 17
Fax: 415-454-8311
Email:
eva@michaelmillerinsurance.com
   


MICHAEL MILLER INSURANCE

R. Michael Miller
817 Mission Ave.
San Rafael, CA
94901


(415) 454-0100

FAX
(415) 454-8311


Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Weekend Hours
by appointment

License Number:
0541868

CLIENT TOOLS



 



                             
Copyright  2010 Michael Miller Insurance
                                http://www.michaelmillerinsurance.com